Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Click here to download a copy of the term dates for 2018-2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June - Term 6 starts for all students

Friday 21st June - INSET Staff Training

Thursday 25th July - End of Term 6

Friday 26th July - Friday 30th August - Summer Holidays

 

2019 -2020

Click here to download a copy of the term dates for 2019-2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - INSET Staff Training

Wednesday 4th September - Term 1 starts for all students

Wednesday 23rd October - End of Term 1 

Thursday 24th October - Friday 1st November - Half Term Break

 

Term 2

Monday 4th November - Term 2 starts for all students

Friday 20th December - End of Term 2

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020 - Christmas Holidays

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January - INSET Staff Training

Tuesday 7th January 2019 - Term 3 starts for all students

Thursday 13th February - End of Term 3

Friday 14th February - INSET Staff Training

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February - Half Term Break

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February - Term 4 starts for all students

Friday 3rd April- End of Term 4 

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April- Easter Holidays

 

Term 5

Monday 20th April - Term 5 starts for all students 

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May - End of Term 5 

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - Half Term Break

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June - Term 6 starts for all students

Friday 19th June - INSET Staff Training

Wednesday 22nd July - End of Term 6

Thursday 23rd July - Monday 31st August - Summer Holidays