Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Click here to download a copy of the term dates for 2018-2019

Term 1

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September - INSET Staff Training

Wednesday 5th September - Term 1 starts for all students

Wednesday 24th October - End of Term 1

Thursday 25th - Friday 2nd November - Half Term Break

 

Term 2

Monday 5th November - Term 2 starts for all students

Friday 21st December - End of Term 2

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2019 - Christmas Holidays

 

Term 3

Monday 7th January - INSET Staff Training

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Term 3 starts for all students

Thursday 14th February - End of Term 3

Friday 15th February - INSET Staff Training

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February - Half Term Break

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February - Term 4 starts for all students

Friday 5th April- End of Term 4

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April- Easter Holidays

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April - Term 5 starts for all students

Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May - End of Term 5

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May - Half Term Break

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June - Term 6 starts for all students

Friday 21st June - INSET Staff Training

Thursday 25th July - End of Term 6

Friday 26th July - Friday 30th August - Summer Holidays